Team

Mr. Ouyang graduated from the Computer Science Department of Beijing University of Chemical Technology and holds a Master of Business Administration from Capital University of Economics and Business. He is responsible for the overall strategic planning and business direction of the company. Since 2004, he has been engaged in the game industry as one of the earliest pioneers in the game industry of China and experienced industrial transformation stages such as MMO PC games, MMO web games, mobile games. He built a platform of 100,000,000 user from zero.

Ouyang Kai

Founder and CEO

COO of MIRACLE GAMES INC. She is responsible for the operation and management of the company. She has worked for well-known companies such as Sina and Jiuyou. With more than 10 years of experiences in market promotion, public relations, and marketing management, she has extensive experience working closely with developers and advertisers to maximize marketing effectiveness, and has made outstanding contributions to the company's rapid growth, brand building and industry competitiveness.

Yang Yang

Chief Operating Officer

CTO of MIRACLE GAMES INC. He is fully responsible for the company's product development and technical management. Since 2000, Zhang Yonggang has been in the IT industry and has 18 years of experience in software development and management. He once served as the deputy director of the Technology Center of the School of Network Education of Renmin University of China and the CTO of educational institution. He made outstanding contributions to the research and development of the company's next-generation products, the control of technology development, the establishment of information management systems, and also the support of the company's decision-making system.

Zhang Yonggang

Chief Technology Officer

开发者登录

管理团队

欧阳先生毕业于北京化工大学计算机系,首都经贸大学工商管理硕士,负责公司的整体策略规划及业务方向。从2004年开始从事游戏行业,是中国最早一批从事游戏行业的资深游戏人,成功经历大型客户端网游、大型网页游戏、手机移动游戏等多个产业转型阶段, 从无到有建立全球超1亿活跃用户平台。

欧阳凯

创始人兼CEO首席执行官

北京奇游灵动科技有限公司COO,负责公司的整体经营管理。曾任职新浪、久游等知名公司,从业经验超过10年,专注于市场推广、媒体公关及广告数字营销管理,拥有与开发者及广告主紧密合作并最大化其营销效果的丰富经验,是公司快速成长、品牌建立并形成行业竞争壁垒的有力贡献者。

杨阳

COO首席运营官

北京奇游灵动科技有限公司CTO,全面负责公司的产品开发及技术管理。从2000年开始从事互联网行业,18年软件开发管理行业经验,曾任中国人民大学网络教育学院技术中心副主任,师度教育CTO等,对公司下一代产品与技术发展方向进行研究,主导公司IT信息化管理,有效支撑公司的决策系统。

张永刚

CTO首席技术官

北京奇游灵动科技有限公司副总裁,负责公司的全球发行业务及产品运营管理。曾任职趣游等公司,资深游戏制作人,在游戏研发与运营有超过10年丰富经验,对产品数据分析、产品商业化以及用户需求精准理解,基于公司战略目标与经营方针,组织制定发行策略,管理运营团队以及对外商务合作。

王润石

联合创始人兼副总裁