Product Features

  • Cortana

  • Translator

Cortana

It is the first personal assistant released by Microsoft. It can understand user preferences and habits, help users to schedule, answer questions, and communicate with users in real time.

Using Context

Global APP Product

SDK of MIRACLE GAMES integrates Microsoft's most distinctive and leading AI services. Cortana and Translator make it easier for users around the world to visit Microsoft Store without worrying about language. User experience is greatly improved.

Global APP Product
Global APP Product

Global Game Product

SDK of MIRACLE GAMES integrates Microsoft's most distinctive and leading AI services. Cortana and Translator effectively increased the interaction of users from all over the world in Microsoft store. Users can use their own language for communication in the same game, thus effectively improved overall revenue of game products.

Global SNS Product

SDK of MIRACLE GAMES integrates Microsoft's most distinctive and leading AI services. Cortana and Translator effectively increased the interaction of users from all over the world in Microsoft store. Users can use their own language for communication in the same SNS product, thus to improve user activation effectively.

Global SNS Product

Quick Access

开发者登录

产品特点

  • Cortana

  • Translator

Cortana

是微软发布的全球第一款个人智能助理。它“能够了解用户的喜好和习惯”,“帮助用户进行日程安排、问题回答等”,可以跟用户进行实时性智能交流

应用场景

全球应用产品

MIRACLE GAMES的SDK集成了微软最具特色的全球领先的人工智能服务,Cortana 和 Translator,提供全球用户在使用微软商店的各项应用的便捷性,不在会收到任何语言困扰,增强了用户对于应用产品的整体体验感。

全球应用产品
全球游戏产品

全球游戏产品

MIRACLE GAMES的SDK集成了微软最具特色的全球领先的人工智能服务,Cortana 和 Translator,有效增加在微软商店中,全球各国用户的互动交互,用户可以在同一个游戏中使用母语进行无障碍交流,有效提升了游戏产品的整体收益。

全球社区产品

MIRACLE GAMES的SDK集成了微软最具特色的全球领先的人工智能服务,Cortana 和 Translator,有效增加在微软商店中,全球各国用户的互动交互,用户可以在同一个游戏中使用母语进行无障碍交流,增强了社区产品整体的用户活跃。

全球社区产品

快速接入